1516 Hwy 130 E. Shelbyville, TN 37160  Local: (931) 580-5747
Customer Reviews
MOMENTS FLOWER SHOP
Local Shelbyville, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: Aug 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

I’ve never been more satisfied with any online ordering service! My girlfriend loved her arrangement. The flowers were beautiful and fresh, and the chocolate and stuffed animal combo really just made her day!
Date: Apr 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

flowers were beautiful and they went above and beyond for service-would definitely use them again
Date: Apr 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Online ordering was easy and they provided personal customer experience by calling me after I placed my order to offer suggestions based on flower availability and how quickly I needed it delivered. I really appreciate it especially since I was not a local customer.
Date: Dec 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was treated wonderful. They did not have the particular planter so they called me to ask if a replacement was ok. Terrific is all I can say. Thank You for such personal care.
Date: Dec 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

I assume they were nice as that was the report I received, although I did not see them myself.
Date: Nov 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

While I didn't actually see the dish garden at the funeral as I was unable to attend because I live in Michigan. I had faith that it looked wonderful. A very nice lady took the time to call me and I was very impressed with the personal service.
Date: Feb 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

The bouquet was beautiful!
Date: Feb 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

I ordered over the phone 10 minutes before closing for my aunts funeral. I was very impressed. I am a former florist from FL and this was nice. Thanks you again
Date: Feb 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Pleasant experience! Easy to order online, fast delivery! Receiver stated that even though the peace lily plant had no blooms yet, that the smell was wonderful and fresh!
Date: Dec 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

I had asked a local who to use and had a lovely arrangement delivered years ago. Once agin a lush and beautiful gift was delivered just in time for the holidays. Thanks!
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Thank you for delivering on Mother's Day! I was told it was a beautiful arrangement! Would recommend for those out of state looking for a local place to trust.
Date: Feb 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Everything worked out great thanks again
Date: Feb 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful arrangement..Flowers are fresh and long lasting
Date: Nov 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very nice cut flower arrangement. It is 3 days later and they still look great.
Date: Nov 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

I'm always nervous about using a new shop, but the recipient said the flowers were beautiful, and whomever called prior to delivery was very nice. Good work!
Date: Oct 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

Super excited to see more of this kind of stuff onlnie.
Date: Mar 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great Job! I order every year and am always happy as are the recipients!
Date: Mar 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

I was very pleased with my arrangement.It was very affordable as well as delivered on time, despite the short notice.The flowers lasted a long time.Thanks
Date: Dec 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TN

The spray was uniform, the arrangement was perfect and the roses were beautiful. Thank you for giving me my money's worth.
Flower Delivery To Shelbyville, TN
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page

MOMENTS FLOWER SHOP
1516 Hwy 130 E.
Shelbyville, TN. 37160
Local: (931) 580-5747

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att